Basic info

The world in-line hockey championship 2010 is held by the Czech Republic, one of the TOP teams in this sport. The tournament takes place in Beroun. The schedule is following:

3rd - 8th July: Women’s championship
12th - 17th July: Men’s championship

Participating teams (men): USA, Colombia, Switzerland, France, Czech Republic, Italy, Canada, Spain, Mexico, Australia, Venezuela, Great Britain, Argentina, Germany.

Participating teams (women): USA, Czech Republic, Canada, France, Spain, Finland, China, Slovakia.


10.8. |
Do you like to bet on the game that is already in play? The betting office Bet365 has the biggest offer of live bets on the internet! Find out yourself.

The best informations about Bwin.comall in one place.

Enter the world of the quickly growing family of the company Bet-at-home and experience the joy of winning right from the comfort of your own house.

Rich offer of betting opportunities and attractive odds – that is DOXXbet.


18.7. | Closing ceremony
We have added some photos from the medal and closing ceremony.


17.7. | All Stars team
Michael Urbano (USA) - Julien Walker (SUI), Karel Rachunek (CZE), Travis Fudge (USA), Brian Baxter (MEX).


17.7. | Individual awards
MVP: Travis Fudge (USA), Best goalkeeper: Michael Urbano (USA), Best defender: Karel Rachunek (CZE), Best forward: Diego Schwarzenbach (SUI), Fair play award: Team Spain.

Copyright © 2009-2010  &, s.r.o. | Informace o autorských právech a kontakt | Hokejový obchod | Hokejky